Contacts   連絡先

To report an absence or for questions regarding your child's class, please email your child's teacher

授業の欠席の連絡、あるいはお子様のクラスに関する質問等は、お子様の担任の先生にご連絡ください。

 

If you have a question for the PTA or the Library, select their email address from the list below.

PTA または図書に関するお問い合わせは、下記のリストからメールアドレスをクリックしてください。

 

For other inquiries, please click here to email us.

 

Please note that we do not offer Adult Classes.

 

その他のご質問は、ここをクリックしてメールでお問い合わせください

 

 

Faculty

Principal 園長 Norio Miyago
宮後 典央

norio.miyago@sanmateonippongakuyen.org

Vice-Principal 副園長 Meiko Sato
佐藤 明子

meiko.sato@sanmateonippongakuyen.org

Office Manager 事務局長 Elaine Onodera
小野寺 イレイン

elaine.onodera@sanmateonippongakuyen.org

Office Assistant オフィスアシスタント

Kana Igarashi Limpanukorn

五十嵐香南

kana.igarashi@sanmateonippongakuyen.org

Instructor 先生 Reiko Ciotola
シオトラ 玲子

reiko.ciotola@sanmateonippongakuyen.org

Instructor 先生 Yumika Kojima Partridge
小島 由美香 
yumika.kojima@sanmateonippongakuyen.org
Instructor 先生 Machiko Miyaguchi Armitage
宮口 真智子
machiko.miyaguchi@sanmateonippongakuyen.org
Instructor 先生 Hiroko Sam Fong
サンフォング 裕子

hiroko.samfong@sanmateonippongakuyen.org

Instructor 先生 Chiaki Vanasupa
ヴァナスパ 千晶

chiaki.vanasupa@sanmateonippongakuyen.org

Instructor 先生 Naomi Yokemura
除村 尚美

naomi.yokemura@sanmateonippongakuyen.org

Instructor 先生 Leif Miyaguchi Armitage

宮口 利譜

leif.miyaguchi@sanmateonippongakuyen.org

 

 PTA
PTA President PTA会長 Kelly Kishore
キショール ケリー 

ptapresident@sanmateonippongakuyen.org

Library 図書担当 Yumi Fernie
ファーニー 由美

library@sanmateonippongakuyen.org

 

CLASS PARENTS MAILING LISTS  

(for sending an email to the parents of the class; can be used only if your child is in the class and your email address is registered) 

(クラスの保護者のメーリングリストに メールを送るには、ご自身のお子様がそのクラスに属し、またそのメールアドレスが登録されている場合に限ります。)

Ciotola A-class Parents シオトラ  Aクラスの保護者

ciotola-a@sanmateonippongakuyen.org

Ciotola B-class Parents シオトラ  Bクラスの保護者

ciotola-b@sanmateonippongakuyen.org

Kojima A-class Parents 小島  Aクラスの保護者

kojima-a@sanmateonippongakuyen.org

Kojima B-class Parents 小島  Bクラスの保護者

kojima-b@sanmateonippongakuyen.org

Leif A-class Parents 利譜  Aクラスの保護者

leif-a@sanmateonippongakuyen.org

Leif B-class Parents 利譜  Bクラスの保護者

leif-b@sanmateonippongakuyen.org

Miyaguchi A-class Parents 宮口  Aクラスの保護者

miyaguchi-a@sanmateonippongakuyen.org

Miyaguchi B-class Parents 宮口  Bクラスの保護者

miyaguchi-b@sanmateonippongakuyen.org

Sam Fong A-class Parents サンフォング Aクラスの保護者

samfong-a@sanmateonippongakuyen.org

Sam Fong B-class Parents サンフォング Bクラスの保護者

samfong-b@sanmateonippongakuyen.org

Sato A-class Parents 佐藤  Aクラスの保護者

sato-a@sanmateonippongakuyen.org

Sato B-class Parents 佐藤  Bクラスの保護者

sato-b@sanmateonippongakuyen.org

Vanasupa A-class Parents ヴァナスパ  Aクラスの保護者

vanasupa-a@sanmateonippongakuyen.org

Vanasupa B-class Parents ヴァナスパ  Bクラスの保護者

vanasupa-b@sanmateonippongakuyen.org

Yokemura A-class Parents 除村  Aクラスの保護者

yokemura-a@sanmateonippongakuyen.org

Yokemura B-class Parents 除村  Bクラスの保護者

yokemura-b@sanmateonippongakuyen.org